Congratulations to 2019-20 Student Council Officers!

Congratulations to 2019-20 Student Council Officers!
Posted on 12/02/2019
2019-20 VLUS Student Council Officers
President - Medy Sesia

Vice President - James Foleno

Secretary - Luna Harp

Treasurer - Emilia Ferreira

Christine and I would like to thank everyone who helped make the election such a success. The election process and set-up held outside the cafeteria was such a sight to behold. It is always such an exciting election Tuesday, and it got to showcase the best of the candidates! Thank you for the help with showing the videos in your advisories, and for helping promote democracy in our school!

~AnneMarie Viaud and Christine Pace, Grade 6-8 SEI Science Teacher

Special thanks to... 

Laurie Riley, Heidi Munoz, Chris Rettig, Matt Dunkel, Susan Peloquin, Sue Weiner, Terri Bowman, Matt Sadowski
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.