Cambridge Public Schools Cambridgeport School About Our School Academics Activities

School Calendar | Learning Commons | Contact Us | Search    

For Students For Families For Staff
Contact Vassal Lane School

    Home > Contact Vassal Lane Upper School


spacer_top.png
bullet.jpg
About Our School

Contact Vassal Lane Upper School

Vassal Lane Upper School
197 Vassal Lane
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.349.6550

Head: Jamel Adkins-Sharif
School Hours: 8:55AM - 2:55PM

Staff Listing

Please note: All email addresses end with @cpsd.us

Administration

Name Title Email
Jamel Adkins-Sharif Head of Upper School jadkins-sharif
Tanya Benzan Assistant Principal tbenzan
Samantha Nwaoshai Clerk snwaoshai
Kyrk Morris Administrative Assistant kmorris
Mary-Margaret Segraves
Nurse masegraves@challiance.org

Teachers

Name Title Email
Anna McMaken-Marsh Grade 6 ELA Teacher amarsh
Sarah Shaw Grade 7 ELA Teacher sshaw
Kolleen Burbank Grade 8 ELA Teacher kburbank
Lisa Gordon Grade 6 Math Teacher lgordon
Elsa Head Grade 7 Math Teacher ehead
Marlena Montanez Grade 8 Math Teacher mmontanez
Lisa Lesser Grade 6 Science Teacher llesser
Madhvi Patil Grade 7 Science Teacher mpatil
Iona Brightman Grade 8 Science Teacher ibrightman
Leslie Kramer Grade 6 Social Studies Teacher lkramer
Chris Rettig Grade 7 Social Studies Teacher crettig
Rose Sadler
Grade 8 Social Studies Teacher rsadler
Maryam Abdul-Jabbar
SEI Teacher Grade 6 mabdul-jabbar
Elizabeth LaRose SEI Teacher Grade 7 elarose
Ally Carlow SEI Teacher Grade 8 acarlow
Alicia Roth SEI Teacher Grade 6 - 8 aroth

Special Subject Teachers

Name Title Email
Amy Grady Art agrady
Brian Gellerstein Music bgellerstein
David Cross Instrumental Music dcross
Simon Watts Instrumental Music swatts
Alyssa Osiecki Drama aosiecki
John Burgess Physical Education jburgess
Brendan Grimm
Health Education bgrimm
Oksana Deinak Spanish odeinak
Kim Willor Spanish kwillor
Laura Sylvan French lsylvan
Jessica Gillis
Library Media Specialist jgillis
Michelle Pulido
Library Assistant mpulido
Mark Whipple Instructional Technology Scecialist whipple

Instructional Support & Related Staff

Name Title Email
Sarah Foleno Literacy Coach sfoleno
Shaun Berry Math Coach sberry
Susan Peloquin Adjustment Counselor/Guidance speloquin
Maggie Whalen
Occupational Therapist mwhalen
Sabine Gyory Speech/Language Pathologist sgyory
Kim Barenholtz Teacher Special Educator kbarenholtz
Phuong Luong Teacher Special Educator pluong
Katie Moskaluk Teacher Special Educator kmoskaluk
Gladys Sanon Teacher Special Educator gsanon
Stephanie Pettigrew Teacher Special Educator spettigrew
Elisa Bolwell
Aide ebolwell
Marie Vieira
Aide mvieira
Marie Viola Aide mviola
Susan Weiner Teacher-LD Academics (SC-6) sweiner
AnnMarie Viaud Teacher-LD Academics (SC-7) aviaud
Teresa Elio Teacher-LD Academics (SC-8) telio
Kimberly Ann Boglarski School Psychologist kboglarski
Leesa Mercedes School Psychologist lmercedes
Anna Consedine
SEI Aide Gr. 6 aconsedine
Dana Ellcock SEI Aide Gr. 6 dellcock
Catherina Mili
SEI Aide Gr. 7 cmili
Peik Larsen SEI Aide Gr. 8
plarsen
Dillon Alexander Technology Support Technician dalexander
Paul Ferola Custodian pferola
Kathleen Moore Building Substitute kamoore


empty_line.png

empty_line.png

   © 2012-2013 Cambridge Public School District. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Web Accessibility Statement | Disclaimer | CPS District Web Site | Webmaster   

Español | 한국의 | 中國 | Português | Kreyòl Ayisyen